CICLE NELA Campaign Flier – 2 February 2010

C.I.C.L.E. NELA Campaign Meeting Flier 2 February 2010 - ink on Bristol paper - 8.5"x11"

Here’s a flier I drew/lettered for the bicycle advocacy group Cyclists Inciting Change thru Live Exchange or C.I.C.L.E. – which I work for and truly dig, and if you like me, you should become a member!  I think it turned out well… reminded me that I used to draw a couple fliers every month it seems, and now it’s only now and then. Is it lame that I don’t know how to assemble an actual logo, so I redraw it each time?

There’s more detail about C.I.C.L.E.’s Northeast L.A. campaign at CICLE’s  website. And the meeting is on Facebook, por supuesto.

Download the flier as a PDF and print your own here: CICLE NELA Flier

and if you want to print the word document that goes on the back, it’s available here: NELA Campaign Sheet

and if you want to be completely authentic, print it on canary yellow paper!

One response to “CICLE NELA Campaign Flier – 2 February 2010

  1. ay… the meeting is at 7pm… and I screwed up and mistakenly omitted this from the flier. I will try to get a corrected version up shortly.

Leave a Reply

