Vote Paige Gastil and CKing – April 2012

Paige Gastil Jr Class Prez and CKing Jr V.P. , April 2012, stencil cut into manila folder, about 9"x12"

Here’s a stencil I did for my neice, who is running for Junior Class President of her high school. I did this earlier one for her older brother Garrett. I think Paige did a great job on the shirts – below are some shots of the finished product.

Taking my stencil and adding excellent design work - from my neice and maybe my sister - incorporating LHHS colors, gold background, brown lettering

Good luck Paige!!

Leave a Reply

