Like Joe Linton Art on Facebook

Self portrait from 2001

I took the plunge and created a Facebook page specifically for my artwork. It’s called Art by Joe Linton – please go there and hit “Like.”

Now and then I post stuff on Facebook that doesn’t make it to this blog.

And if you’re looking for more of my old artwork (I just post new stuff here at Handmade Ransom Notes), then you might want to check out The Periodic Fable.

And, while I am on the self-promotion kick, my Twitter handle is @joelinton.

Leave a Reply

