Wedding Illustrations – August 2012

Wedding illustration for Ana Paula and Eric, ink on paper, August 2012, about 3″x11″

The header/banner above and the map below I did for a wedding that took place between my friends and neighbors Eric and Ana Paula. The wedding reception was at Los Angeles Eco-Village where the couple and I all live, and it was a great event where I had a really good time. I like the way the header turned out.

Map of Los Angeles Eco-Village for the Wedding of Ana Paula and Eric, ink on paper, August 2012, about 8.5″x11″

and here’s a drawing I did during dinner at the event itself:

sketch of folks at Ana Paula and Eric’s wedding, ink on paper in Sketchbook No. 63, 25 August 2012, about 8″x8″

Leave a Reply

